Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

190 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 04/10/19
He is a very nice doctor
David K.
Submitted 04/10/19
prepare for public nightmare, i dont want money, tv loves that.
Margaret B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very tuned in and thorough!
Crystal T.
Submitted 04/10/19
He gave me news about my MRI. Appreciate the information. I forward it to my doctor to review on my next visit
Anthony G.
Submitted 04/10/19
very quick service...
Bernice D.
Submitted 04/10/19
On time always available to talk to him or his associate just love the advice they give n the help as well
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Wish all sites were so easy to use.
Colleen S.
Submitted 04/10/19
very good
Deanna T.
Submitted 04/10/19
The doctor and nursing staff I encountered here were amazing .! I recently moved over 2hours away from my old neurologist and was worried about finding a new provider .! The doctor addressed all my concerns started me on a seizure medication that works wonderful .! It is amazing I’m finally seizure free again and have my life back .! After my appointment with the doctor I was able to continue life ! I started my first job as a registered nurse passed my state boards and I am currently working as a registered nurse for a local area hospital .! Thank you Michigan neurology associates
Barrie R.
Submitted 04/10/19
All of my issues were addressed and the staff was very professional and courteous. My scheduled visits have been changed to increase oversite on my condition to improve my care.
Robin M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Voci is an excellent doctor as being a gentle and concerned person. I count myself very lucky to have him as my doctor.
Dean B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Was there for a followup from ESI and an MRI. Had to ask what the MRI showed, what was wrong, and then what to do about it. Ended up getting PT which after one visit has really helped.
RAYMOND O.
Submitted 04/10/19
I'm always treated with respect from this facility especially this doctor most professional wouldn't want to go anywhere else thank you
Sherri S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very organized office , very kind Doctor , I was amazed at how on time they were on my first appointment and they got everything scheduled within 2 weeks . I'm very pleased with my new doctor.
Romilly B. S.
Submitted 04/10/19
All my questions were answered
Sharon W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Nabity is awesome! He always takes the time to listen to my issues, explains test results, and is not shy about palpating and muscle testing to determine what is actually going on. He respects that I want a diagnosis and want to fix the problem rather than just mask the pain. I am a massage therapist and have given many clients Dr Nabity's name and contact info.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Giancarlo was professional, supportive and skillful in performing my procedure.
Donald H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Kind, insightful, intelligent personal service that makes me feel rite at home in their care. Always doing what's best for the patient. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Karen M.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had a short wait. I feel that Dr. Dillon was thorough.
Ericka W.
Submitted 04/10/19
The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. The PA i saw, she was great too. Good experience.