Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

190 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 04/14/19
Very busy surgical center. However they take the time to answer all questions and provide great individualized service. Dr. Nabity listens to and worked with me to provide options in my care and for first time in years I am as close to pain free as possible. He provides a very detailed and humanistic approach to medicine. He is supportive and encouraging to my plan of care that we developed as a team. All I can say is Thank you! RD
Natasha D.
Submitted 04/12/19
The staff was friendly....the physician was knowledgeable and answered my questions
Debbie S.
Submitted 04/12/19
My experience with Dr. Dillion, went great He answers all your questions and concerns.He explains all your procedures. I would highly recommend him to everyone in need of a neurologist.
Tracy H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Its alot better then when i frist everything was fine
Wael E.
Submitted 04/12/19
good
Brenda B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very relaxing and comfortable never have to wait long when scheduled for a appointment time.They are very promptly.in calling you to see the doc.when you're there on time.
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 04/11/19
He is a great doctor who shows compassion and knowledge of my illnesses! Been trying to help with the success from Debra his P.A. Love the office except the long wait times.
Carol A.
Submitted 04/11/19
excellent
Latasha L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Good experience
Tim M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very happy
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Front desk personnel were polite and friendly. Arrival time to being seen was approximately 30 minutes. Dr Voci's PA, Jessica, was attentive and helpful. I appreciate the time she takes to listen to your concerns. Discharge took a bit longer than I felt necessary but they were very helpful.
Latricia P.
Submitted 04/11/19
The Best... Dr. Voci
DOMINIC G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. is always behind with his patient's schedule, but what busy Dr. isn't. Maybe allow more time between patients appointments. Or leave a 45 minute unbooked time slot, before lunch, which will allow him time incase he gets hung- up with a patient's case. I prefer the St. Claire Shore office because things seem to move faster. Other than that, Dr. is a caring man, and treats people with respect.
Edward C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Liff is extremely competent in her specialty and is able to make patients feel very relaxed, while conducting any assessment.
ANdrea N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Moosavie is wonderful he truly helps me.
Lisa R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Dillon is knowledgeable and kind.
Shannon T.
Submitted 04/11/19
he knew what was wrong rite away very good looking forward to the treatments he will give
Stacy L.
Submitted 04/10/19
After suffering with debilitating migraines for over 30 years I met Dr. Dillon. He spent time to review my symptoms, complete testing and offered new and innovative treatment options. I have been migraine free for 4 months and additionally no longer suffer from daily headaches. This has truly been life changing thanks to Dr. Dillon and the entire staff!
Paul G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Got a 2nd Email: (I copied my response from my 1st email) This Doctor at this facility on Hall Road, Utica, Michigan is A++++, excellent care to me as a new patient, professional quality of service along with vast knowledge in pain management. His office staff also is excellent in handling new patients. I did lose my pain doctor at University Pain Clinic due to Ascension Rochester Hospital and took me (3 months) to find a replacement for Dr. Spence Bertram, because this doctor knew just where to take care on my neck pain. Trust plays an important role with me in finding patient care, and me and my spouse have put Dr. Nabity at the top of our list and have been chatting with others about this doctor. With all the strange stuff going on our country and what you have to put up with no wonder many people have "stopped going with the flow" or "Oh Well" and start studying in just where to find Doctors, Hospitals, and Clinics that is like this doctors and facilities like this one. The only thing that I can sum up my testimonial is I wish we had more doctors like; Dr. Thomas Nabity, MD Paul D. Gutmann Vietnam Veteran
Paul G.
Submitted 04/10/19
This Doctor at this facility on Hall Road, Utica, Michigan is A++++, excellent care to me as a new patient, professional quality of service along with vast knowledge in pain management. His office staff also is excellent in handling new patients. I did lose my pain doctor at University Pain Clinic due to Ascension Rochester Hospital and took me (3 months) to find a replacement for Dr. Spence Bertram, because this doctor knew just where to take care on my neck pain. Trust plays an important role with me in finding patient care, and me and my spouse have put Dr. Nabity at the top of our list and have been chatting with others about this doctor. With all the strange stuff going on our country and what you have to put up with no wonder many people have "stopped going with the flow" or "Oh Well" and start studying in just where to find Doctors, Hospitals, and Clinics that is like this doctors and facilities like this one. The only thing that I can sum up my testimonial is I wish we had more doctors like; Dr. Thomas Nabity, MD Paul D. Gutmann Vietnam Veteran