Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

190 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viretta B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Giancarlo was excellent, but the wait was a little long. However, it was well worthwhile worth, his staffs are nice and he’s a doctor that listens.
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/27/19
The waiting room was jam packed it was standing room only. I have anxiety and was on the onset of having an attack. The two young ladies at the counter were very accommodating and letting me go in the back is to not have the attack in the office waiting room. It made a great impression on me. Medical assistant was very friendly and outgoing.
Margaret B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very interesting and challenging. Dr. Liff was thorough , encouraging and fun.
Lisa P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very intelligent doctor
Sherif G.
Submitted 04/22/19
I feel match better with Dr voci
Alma F.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very good experience during each visit. I experienced a bit of a wait but the young lady who did my labs apologized saying that the she was experiencing a computer and was very courteous.
Patricia K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Giancarlo had me kind of dumped on him but was very nice and very competent.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very understanding.
Sean H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Voce is such a kind and learned Doctor!
Earl M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great doctor willing to answer all your questions n spend the time with you.
Alice O.
Submitted 04/15/19
my experience with dr. voci is always first class. he listens and provides sensible and doable information.
Marge G.
Submitted 04/15/19
I give Dr. Voci a 5 star. I have been with him for many years and he has always been there for me giving me good care and advice for my health care. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a neurologist.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good all around experience.
Agnieszka B.
Submitted 04/15/19
the technician who did the EMG were very courteous and professional so as the doctor but i saw him only for a few minutes
Yvonne H.
Submitted 04/15/19
My procedure was prompt and on time.. I felt comfortable and the doctor and nurses answered all questions to my satisfaction.. I had an epidural pain shot in the spine..
Karen S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Made me feel welcome polite,nice, and understanding. It took so long to find a doctor that listens and really cares. Im so happy i found him thank you!!
Cody J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Dillon was helpful and informative in providing details related to issues I have been experiencing.
Mark F.
Submitted 04/15/19
Took some time to be seen, but it all went well after I got in
Marlene M.
Submitted 04/14/19
Very good patient care listened and answered all my questions
Lucille P.
Submitted 04/14/19
Very compassionate care. The doctors actually take time to listen to you and help you find the best available solutions for your particular condition. They adapt a team approach with your PCP & any other specialist you see.