Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

190 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Nabity is wonderful and truly cares for his patients would definitely refer him to anyone.
Georgia B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional
Diana K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great
Tina R.
Submitted 05/14/19
I just love Dr Moosavi and the staff. I have been a patient for 10 years and its always felt like family! They are patient, kind & caring. They take time to really listen to you. That's nice because you don't find that everywhere! I highly recommend Dr. Moosavi and staff!
Katherine T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Office staff was extremely courteous and professional. Dr Voci discussed why I came in with all avenues that need to be taken to find out the problem and handle it. Walked away feeling confident the dr will help make me feel better.
Emily K.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was really pleased with our visit today. Dr was really nice and gave us some good answer to what was going on with my daughter.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Loved how we were treated, they showed that they cared!
Emily M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very nice Dr he listens to you and orders the proper tests to find out what is going on.
Walter L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good and professional
Geoffrey B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Voci was very thorough and took his time after experiencing a TIA at 63! He explained the tests needed and why. I was thankful to see him and appreciated our visit. Thank you.
Judith N.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr was very attentive and took his time to listen to my concerns.
Francis R.
Submitted 05/06/19
It was good .
Candy D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr is very nice and listens to everything you have to say, answers all questions
Clifford H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very proffesional
Patrick S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Doc and staff were top notch. In and out in 1 hour don't know if that's a workds record ( other guy 2hrs was quick if he even seen me) See you in two weeks.
Theresa C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very caring, and pleasant atmosphere.
Yolanda W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Thank u very much for ur kindness an service thanks again
Juanita J.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr.'s visit was timely and got the best treatment
Lashkela P.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was a initial visit to get a understanding of what is going on with my nerves in my leg Dr. Dillion pretty much told me what to expect and set up a action plan to obtain more accurate information
Tammy M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Honest and great communication