Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

190 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet T.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr was friendly and knew what he was talking about
Cathy B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Overall a great experience. My neurologist is excellent! He listened to me, didn't talk down to me, and made very sound recommendations. he came highly recommended, and I'm very glad I went. The only reason this wasn't given 5 stars, is because the office experience was a little awkward due to the iPad patient input requiring experience. However, that could also be partly due to me having problems with my hands (osteoarthritis pain) and not knowing everything about using their system yet. I'm also concerned about elderly patients not knowing how to use them and what they would do in that circumstance. Don't get me wrong the staff was very kind and helpful!
Lisa D.
Submitted 06/07/19
The staff was very friendly. The Doctor was through and listen to my needs. In one visit he made after care plan.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Professional and friendly people.
Rachel J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Voci was extremely thorough and took his time making sure all our questions and concerns were answered.
Ruth E.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very pleasant demeanor and helpful
Taneka H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Giancarlo has some of the best bedside manners.
Carole J.
Submitted 06/03/19
Our experience was very good and informative. We are very happy having Dr. Voci & team as our neurologist
Anita C.
Submitted 06/03/19
MY DOCTOR IS NOT A PROBLEM I GET
Theresa H.
Submitted 05/31/19
My wait time was not long and usually is. I found he can help with both pain and my memory problems so that was a blessing. He was friendly and seemed to want to help. I can say for the first time in a long time i was happy leaveing an appointment.
Robert K.
Submitted 05/30/19
It is never good to experience this type of therapy but, I am impressed with Bianca and your professionalism during this adversity. I thank you. Special hats off to Bianca! Regards.
Kayla E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Dillon explained everything in a way I could understand. He even broke down the types of migraines and how they were treated differently. I felt he listened to me and cared about how I was feeling.
William T.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent care!
Mark R.
Submitted 05/24/19
The personal approach by Dr. Moosavi to his patients is exceptional. I found him to be positive, friendly, professional, thorough, experienced and....has an exceptional way of fully explaining his procedures. I really trust him....and his staff. M. Resch
Darline S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very satisfied with every visit Dr. Dillon is a great doctor. Thank You :)
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 05/22/19
Professional they that pride in their work. Dr Nabity and staff are highly recommended
Gabriela M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Dillon is not only a wonderful doctor, but an incredibly caring human being. He hasn't stopped the migraine from happening, but he surely is trying.
Lori M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Nabity is the best and he’s very caring and very gentle injections on my neck to back I’m more comfortable with him he’s awesome doctor
Janet G.
Submitted 05/20/19
I always get constructive answers to my questions and am not treated as if I’m just a number but treated personally
Tyronica B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent!