Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

190 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Every one was very polite. My appointment was to be set up for cpap therapy. Dr Dillon was very thorough he listened to all my concerns. He considered my whole health picture not just what required for the breathing therapy. I was very impressed. Hopefully I will see some positive results for my sleep apnea.
Vergenia P.
Submitted 07/01/19
It was awesome but a lot of questions were ask though that I didn't think was needed
Cheryl K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Voci did a great job in providing a recommendation for us...... we have a very complicated medical situation
Lynnann H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very pleasant and informative
Kimberly N.
Submitted 06/27/19
Without my Dr.s here I would be in pain all the time! They are amazing and don't treat you like a junkie, like some other dr.s! Their caring and explain in detail what needs to be done!
Karen W.
Submitted 06/27/19
We had to wait about 2 hours for services. Dr. did apologize. Said he had a complex case before us.
Scott P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Voci listened first then spoke
Stanley R.
Submitted 06/23/19
Thoughtful , professional and caring.
Ivanette M.
Submitted 06/21/19
The service all around was excellent. Thank you!
Trudence M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good service and knowledge
Joyce F.
Submitted 06/21/19
I felt relieved that my medical problem was addressed.
Samuel D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good
Alberta J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr.Dillon was able find out what was wrong with me. He listen to me while I describe my health issues and did a thorough health evaluation on me. Thanks to Dr. Dillon I now know what's wrong we me.
John O.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everyone was nice and professional. Very long wait however.
Ronald N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Nabity is an absolutely incredible doctor. I highly recommend seeing him. He has been a great help for my chronic lower back pain.
Paula S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone was very kind and I was very happy
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Experienced and very friendly
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/15/19
I got so excited about being compliant. I forgot to ask questions.
Andrea N.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always polite and professional he always helps me with my pain.
Dale G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone was very kind and informative