Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

190 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I had a nerve block yesterday with Dr. Nabity. Everything went well. Dr Nabity, Liz, Deb and Shana were very professional, kind and informative. Thanks again for good care!
Joyce W.
Submitted 07/31/19
I needed to speak to Dr Voci. As usual, he was extremely cordial and very helpful! He has been a Godsend when dealing with my problems and pain!!!
Antoinette B.
Submitted 07/30/19
He listened to how I felt and we agreed on what I should do next to get better.
David M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Did not hurry me,listen and answered all my questions so I could understand! Thankyou!
Gregory S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Yes y'all did a very very very good job thank you redneck
Tina S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Dillion was awesome ! Prompt and very Informative
Terrilynn C.
Submitted 07/24/19
A kind human being with a warm patient-centered manner. I am dropping my ENT and sticking with his diagnosis & care plan. I feel less anxious knowing we will be working together to manage this condition.
Janet B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Wonderful experience Kind and courteous Knowledgable
Ted W.
Submitted 07/20/19
Was informed on how the procedure was to take place. Dr. Moosavi was very friendly and finished my procedure with minimal pain. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Tareka V.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Moosavi is an amazing Dr. He Explains things very well. He make sure to let you know he’s there to answer any questions you may have.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very caring and patient , his staff as well
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Doctor was very pleasant and understanding I'm hoping she can help me
Angela M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very good
Jeffery G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Nabity is the ONLY reason I stay with Michigan Neurology. While Michigan Neurology customer service has deteriorated, year after year, Dr. Nabity makes you feel heard and does what he can to help. I trust Dr. Nabity completely. He recommended and performed the Discectomy I had done, which has drastically helped my back issues and allowed me to reduce the medication I need.
Melvin J.
Submitted 07/11/19
The doctor and staff were very understanding an considerate!
Steven G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very satisfied with my visit. For a first time patient it was a very welcoming atmosphere.
Douglas R.
Submitted 07/11/19
good
Kimberly J.
Submitted 07/08/19
Fast and easy
Joseph G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent and friendly staff. Dr Nabity was easy to communicate with and was professional in every way! Would definitely recommend friends and family!
Amanda B.
Submitted 07/02/19
With what would seem like an easy diagnosis and solution, I have not responded easily to the treatments that most people would respond to. Dr. Dillon has not given up on me and continues to find a solution.