Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

190 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Dillion always trys to distract you before giving a shot, before you know it he's done and sometimes I don't feel the pain. Very nice and caring doctor.
Mae G.
Submitted 04/09/19
He always get to the problem and shows compassion which is missing from a lot of physicians today.
Crystal O.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr.Nabity is a tremendous, caring,compassionate Physician. He truly takes the time to evaluate, treat,explain and explore options with you the patient. I personally don't know where I'd be today without his invaluable support and expertise. While medicine is a science and absolutely nothing can be guaranteed. I can say this with absolute certainty that despite my own personal situation I would not be able to accept my own challenges, face those challenges without his support, bedside manor, knowledge, multifaceted approach, willingness to work together, willingness to think both inside and outside the box, listen,hear,be compassionate, utilize his skill set, be open and honest with me his patient, treat me as a person not a number and be willing to assist with care and make recommendations if outside the scope of his own skill set and support those who need to treat that specific issue. He and his team are very thorough, thoughtful and by far exceed expectations. Despite the every changing healthcare landscape I trust Dr. Nabity by far above all physicians involved in my car. After a very serious accident he has not thrown in the towel, not ever made me feel like I have to accept that this is it. Yes this may be as good as it gets however he documents so well that I don't have to question it. I'd trust my life in his hands. I can't say that about many physicians these days and I've been in the medical field as a volunteer at the age of 12 for a major healthcare system. My family ranges from anesthesiology, to lab techs, to billers, to physicians and I don't treat with them. I've worked as a healthcare professional for 20 years at a global level before being disabled in my 30's. But again Dr. Thomas Nabity Jr. By far is the best I've seen in years. Professional and now on a personal level as I'm being treated by him. I can't thank him enough.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 04/09/19
Professional kind caring doctor. Got steroid shots. 50% relief. In some areas and 100% in others. Hats off to knowledge Dr Nabity and staff.
Johnny R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good service
Lori M.
Submitted 04/09/19
He is a great doctor He’s very good listener and caring and gentle to injections on my neck to back
Michell L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love this office and it’s staff, I have been a patient for several years now and feel that I’m not given solutions that aren’t just a quick fix or incorrect diagnosis. The whole team is courteous and get things done in a timely manner. Would recommend this group to others
Lydia E.
Submitted 04/09/19
Best doctor ever! Good customer service
Sylvia K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Good experience!
Jimmey W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Good