Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

192 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Serina S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very great doctor very concerning with his patiets treatment and care
Serina S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great service very prompt treat patients with care
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/28/22
My experience is all great Dr.Giacarlo thank you and the great staff that's In Clinton Township Dr.Olivia,Dr.Michelle I haven't had contact with all the doctors and nurses but with who I have had contact with very knowledgeable and always concerned with your needs first I recommend this place if you do your research and find you need to go here for any health need I give this place a 5 stars my name is Brenda Buck I wouldn't be on here this place and the staff so respectful and your needs and happiness is what they care about to getting you to better health have had a few hiccups but nothing to even complain about just dates on my medicine were wrong but they were on the case and solve it in 24/hrs.Thank You Michigan Nearology Associates for always putting the patients needs first.
Jamie Lee P. B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Michigan Neurology Associates are strictly Professional, friendly, explaining what’s going to be done. The Staff are ALL experienced in their field’s of expertise. I have been to 2 other Pain places that don’t need or have what they do here. They are EXPERTISE in knowing how to control Pain with injections that last‼️After, the injections I don’t need or want a Pain pill‼️ After the series of injections are done-I will be pain free &!HAPPY with a smile
Angela H.
Submitted 01/19/22
I felt very comfortable and confident that I finally found a dr that is caring kind and will to do the best treatment possible I am very happy that my pcp referred me
Shirley F.
Submitted 08/09/21
No Thank You
Judith L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Voci has been my doctor for almost 20 years. I can’t say enough about him. I feel very fortunate to be under his care all these years. He’s an amazing doctor.
Ellen M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Dillon has been extremely diligent in diagnosing my husband's condition. He has listened and answered all our concerns and has made us feel comfortable and confident wed are on the correct path of treatment. His patient understanding and concern has made this whole process much easier for us.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 12/29/20
The team at MNA are very kind and professional. I came in to the office not even knowing that I had a real problem. I couldn't be in better hands when at least here on earth. Dr. dillion has a great bed side manner. Tina and Karen are part of the dream team there. They were kind and thoughtful.
Dan E.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Dillion took his time over the past two years coming to my conclusion. It was very easy to handle and understand. Thank you so much.
Serina S.
Submitted 10/01/20
great service
Laura D.
Submitted 09/29/20
First time victim in a major automotive accident. Dr. Dillion has me feeling that I am in good hands.
Keyonia B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr.Dillon is very nice and was informative of my condition. Also his assistants treat me very nice I’ve referred him to people as well.
Chelsea C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Nabity always takes the time to listen and is knowledgeable and kind in his response.
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 05/04/20
Wonderful, Team, Dr. Moosavi are all great. Thank you for your steady hand amazing bedside manner. Your medical assistant's/nurses are wonderful and amazing also. They know how to help all of your patients and all of you work so well together as a team. Thank you always for a job well done. Have a great day.
TANYA W.
Submitted 03/18/20
i love the time ans care given
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always on time and very thorough. Very helpful! Highly recommend
Caryn F.
Submitted 01/06/20
Loved him
Paul W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Completely satisfied
Beth G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wait was a bit long like usual. I was very happy that I finally was seen by Dr Giancarlo who is & was my original physician & reason why I began coming there in 1st place. Most of my issues were Finally addressed & taken care of for most part. Could not proceed due to insurance holding us back, time, & how to proceed next. Other than that I was very happy that I seen by Dr Giancarlo & most of my issues were Finally addressed after 7 years, even though still have a long way 2 go. But just want to say thank you very much, feel it's a step in right direction!!