Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

168 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Apt went very well,on time friendly
Amanda K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Moosavi has been instrumental in making me feel cared for. He is very easy to talk to and does not come at you with that I’m the dr this is what is happening. He walks you through and is very thorough regarding treatments and what can be done. He is one of the best pain management drs that I have worked with. I only wish I could have more one on one appointments with him instead of PAs. I am very happy with discussions that we have and that he really will be looking out for my best interests. If there is only one or two suggestions that I could make it would be that the Dr would need to see the patient in an appointment setting once a quarter so that they are very up on things that have happened in between seeing him. I have seen 4 different PAs and have only had 2 appointments with him other than procedures. The only other thing I would say is that because I have to have a driver with me anyway that some additional pain management is administered after having the procedure done. Something that will hold the pain at bay until I can be home and take what I have at home and stay ahead of the pain so to speak. I am the first to admit that I have a lower pain tolerance than many and while the anesthesia during is handled great the minute i woke up I could feel it. That left me about an hour or more before any pain relief because I had to drive home, get some food and take my oral medication and of course wait for that to kick in. I would recommend Dr Moosavi and have to many friends.
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Voci is a kind and patient doctor.
Diane W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and efficient. And Dr. Voci truly listened to me, understood my concerns and wants to help me through this horrible diagnosis that I received.
Billy B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Informative and reassuring.
Matthew S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Voci and staff were very kind and thorough. Looking forward to getting to the bottom of what's going on
Vicki K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Actually, I'm still waiting to see how well it worked this time. It's only been an hour since I left.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 08/19/19
I like Dr G a lot Had to wait a little while but he’s a good Dr
Rene D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very professional, considerate and kind.
Kara C.
Submitted 08/19/19
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. Nabity or Brad his assistant.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/15/19
I've had epilepsy all my life so have seen many neurologists. Dr. Dillon and his associates are kind, professional and answered all of my questions with terms I could understand - no doctor speak. I was seen in a timely manner and have been referred for further consultations. The staff at the office made sure I had all necessary paperwork and set up my next appointment. A pleasant experience with quality folks.
Carolyn I.
Submitted 08/14/19
Only issue is waiting room is too cold & waited for 30 min before going in.
Robert J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very through and personal
Carol E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very well taken care of and doctor was very informative.
Lynn C.
Submitted 08/13/19
The best care ever
William K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Friendly staff and Dr Dillion answered all of my questions .
Louis C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very professional
Sylvia G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Dillon is the best!!!
Janet S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I had a nerve block yesterday with Dr. Nabity. Everything went well. Dr Nabity, Liz, Deb and Shana were very professional, kind and informative. Thanks again for good care!
Joyce W.
Submitted 07/31/19
I needed to speak to Dr Voci. As usual, he was extremely cordial and very helpful! He has been a Godsend when dealing with my problems and pain!!!