Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

187 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley F.
Submitted 08/09/21
No Thank You
Judith L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Voci has been my doctor for almost 20 years. I can’t say enough about him. I feel very fortunate to be under his care all these years. He’s an amazing doctor.
Ellen M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Dillon has been extremely diligent in diagnosing my husband's condition. He has listened and answered all our concerns and has made us feel comfortable and confident wed are on the correct path of treatment. His patient understanding and concern has made this whole process much easier for us.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 12/29/20
The team at MNA are very kind and professional. I came in to the office not even knowing that I had a real problem. I couldn't be in better hands when at least here on earth. Dr. dillion has a great bed side manner. Tina and Karen are part of the dream team there. They were kind and thoughtful.
Dan E.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Dillion took his time over the past two years coming to my conclusion. It was very easy to handle and understand. Thank you so much.
Serina S.
Submitted 10/01/20
great service
Laura D.
Submitted 09/29/20
First time victim in a major automotive accident. Dr. Dillion has me feeling that I am in good hands.
Keyonia B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr.Dillon is very nice and was informative of my condition. Also his assistants treat me very nice I’ve referred him to people as well.
Chelsea C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Nabity always takes the time to listen and is knowledgeable and kind in his response.
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 05/04/20
Wonderful, Team, Dr. Moosavi are all great. Thank you for your steady hand amazing bedside manner. Your medical assistant's/nurses are wonderful and amazing also. They know how to help all of your patients and all of you work so well together as a team. Thank you always for a job well done. Have a great day.
TANYA W.
Submitted 03/18/20
i love the time ans care given
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always on time and very thorough. Very helpful! Highly recommend
Caryn F.
Submitted 01/06/20
Loved him
Paul W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Completely satisfied
Beth G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wait was a bit long like usual. I was very happy that I finally was seen by Dr Giancarlo who is & was my original physician & reason why I began coming there in 1st place. Most of my issues were Finally addressed & taken care of for most part. Could not proceed due to insurance holding us back, time, & how to proceed next. Other than that I was very happy that I seen by Dr Giancarlo & most of my issues were Finally addressed after 7 years, even though still have a long way 2 go. But just want to say thank you very much, feel it's a step in right direction!!
Marion W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional
Marlene A.
Submitted 10/18/19
I took my son to Michigan Neurology Clinton Twp office after a year of going to several doctors ,ER’s ,and multiple tests which all turned up nothing hoping that we could figure out what was going on with him My son is Super particular when it comes to doctors if he feels the doctor doesn’t make him feel like a priority and that the doctor doesn’t seem knowledgeable he informs the doctor he will not be returning immediately leaves so glad that We found Dr. Dillion he is knowledgeable and caring we finally know that my son has partial complex seizures I feel relieved to finally know what is going on with my son his meds have been working and I feel my son is in great hands with Dr.Dillion and this office
Tammy J.
Submitted 10/17/19
This was my first time utilizing the surgery center. People were friendly. It was clean and everything went smoothly. They explained what they were doing and what I should expect. If I had questions, they gave me time to ask and I didn't feel rushed at all. They made me feel like they cared. Dr. Moosavi made me feel like he cared, even though it was my first time meeting him and he was the one doing the procedure. He explained what he was going to do based on my MRI that he took time to look over. He answered my questions at length and didn't rush through the answers. When he was satisfied, that I was satisfied in moving forward, it was go time. I would definitely recommend utilizing this facility as well as Dr. Moosavi.
Louella T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Dillon always listens to what you have to say and asks your opinion on whatever is bothering you. He is so knowledgeable. When he talks to you he talks to you as a friend. I have been in this world a long time and I consider myself lucky to have found such a great Doctor. I always feel better after seeing him. Thank you
Colleen S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Apt went very well,on time friendly