Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

97 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark R.
Submitted 05/24/19
The personal approach by Dr. Moosavi to his patients is exceptional. I found him to be positive, friendly, professional, thorough, experienced and....has an exceptional way of fully explaining his procedures. I really trust him....and his staff. M. Resch
Darline S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very satisfied with every visit Dr. Dillon is a great doctor. Thank You :)
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 05/22/19
Professional they that pride in their work. Dr Nabity and staff are highly recommended
Gabriela M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Dillon is not only a wonderful doctor, but an incredibly caring human being. He hasn't stopped the migraine from happening, but he surely is trying.
Lori M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Nabity is the best and he’s very caring and very gentle injections on my neck to back I’m more comfortable with him he’s awesome doctor
Janet G.
Submitted 05/20/19
I always get constructive answers to my questions and am not treated as if I’m just a number but treated personally
Tyronica B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Nabity is wonderful and truly cares for his patients would definitely refer him to anyone.
Georgia B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional
Diana K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great
Tina R.
Submitted 05/14/19
I just love Dr Moosavi and the staff. I have been a patient for 10 years and its always felt like family! They are patient, kind & caring. They take time to really listen to you. That's nice because you don't find that everywhere! I highly recommend Dr. Moosavi and staff!
Katherine T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Office staff was extremely courteous and professional. Dr Voci discussed why I came in with all avenues that need to be taken to find out the problem and handle it. Walked away feeling confident the dr will help make me feel better.
Emily K.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was really pleased with our visit today. Dr was really nice and gave us some good answer to what was going on with my daughter.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Loved how we were treated, they showed that they cared!
Emily M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very nice Dr he listens to you and orders the proper tests to find out what is going on.
Walter L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good and professional
Geoffrey B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Voci was very thorough and took his time after experiencing a TIA at 63! He explained the tests needed and why. I was thankful to see him and appreciated our visit. Thank you.
Judith N.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr was very attentive and took his time to listen to my concerns.
Francis R.
Submitted 05/06/19
It was good .
Candy D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr is very nice and listens to everything you have to say, answers all questions