Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Clinton Township, MI & St. Clair Shores, MI

139 total reviews

Michigan Neurology Associates & PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Neurology Associates & PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Doctor was very pleasant and understanding I'm hoping she can help me
Angela M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very good
Jeffery G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Nabity is the ONLY reason I stay with Michigan Neurology. While Michigan Neurology customer service has deteriorated, year after year, Dr. Nabity makes you feel heard and does what he can to help. I trust Dr. Nabity completely. He recommended and performed the Discectomy I had done, which has drastically helped my back issues and allowed me to reduce the medication I need.
Melvin J.
Submitted 07/11/19
The doctor and staff were very understanding an considerate!
Steven G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very satisfied with my visit. For a first time patient it was a very welcoming atmosphere.
Douglas R.
Submitted 07/11/19
good
Kimberly J.
Submitted 07/08/19
Fast and easy
Joseph G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent and friendly staff. Dr Nabity was easy to communicate with and was professional in every way! Would definitely recommend friends and family!
Amanda B.
Submitted 07/02/19
With what would seem like an easy diagnosis and solution, I have not responded easily to the treatments that most people would respond to. Dr. Dillon has not given up on me and continues to find a solution.
Vincent P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Every one was very polite. My appointment was to be set up for cpap therapy. Dr Dillon was very thorough he listened to all my concerns. He considered my whole health picture not just what required for the breathing therapy. I was very impressed. Hopefully I will see some positive results for my sleep apnea.
Vergenia P.
Submitted 07/01/19
It was awesome but a lot of questions were ask though that I didn't think was needed
Cheryl K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Voci did a great job in providing a recommendation for us...... we have a very complicated medical situation
Lynnann H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very pleasant and informative
Kimberly N.
Submitted 06/27/19
Without my Dr.s here I would be in pain all the time! They are amazing and don't treat you like a junkie, like some other dr.s! Their caring and explain in detail what needs to be done!
Karen W.
Submitted 06/27/19
We had to wait about 2 hours for services. Dr. did apologize. Said he had a complex case before us.
Scott P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Voci listened first then spoke
Stanley R.
Submitted 06/23/19
Thoughtful , professional and caring.
Ivanette M.
Submitted 06/21/19
The service all around was excellent. Thank you!
Trudence M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good service and knowledge
Joyce F.
Submitted 06/21/19
I felt relieved that my medical problem was addressed.